You are here

Town Board Home

Town Board

The Town Board is the governing and legislative body of the Town. It determines policy and is the branch of government that appropriates funds for governmental functions and services. The Board is comprised of four Council members, who are elected for a four year term, and the Supervisor who is elected for a two year term. Terms are staggered. Two Council positions are elected at each biennial election.